Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jul 9 (Tue) Jul 10 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 13 (Sat) Jul 14 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 15 (Mon) Jul 16 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 23 (Tue) Jul 24 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 27 (Sat) Jul 28 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 29 (Mon) Jul 30 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 8 (Thu) Aug 9 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 10 (Sat) Aug 11 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 12 (Mon) Aug 13 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 15 (Thu) Aug 16 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 17 (Sat) Aug 18 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 24 (Sat) Aug 25 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 27 (Tue) Aug 28 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary