Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Sep 10 (Mon) Sep 11 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 15 (Sat) Sep 16 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 18 (Tue) Sep 19 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 24 (Mon) Sep 25 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Oct 2 (Tue) Oct 3 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 11 (Thu) Oct 12 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 13 (Sat) Oct 14 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 18 (Thu) Oct 19 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 20 (Sat) Oct 21 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 23 (Tue) Oct 24 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 27 (Sat) Oct 28 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 30 (Tue) Oct 31 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary