Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED Recertification - Level C


Price: $105.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jan 15 (Wed) Jan 15 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jan 18 (Sat) Jan 18 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jan 31 (Fri) Jan 31 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 7 (Fri) Feb 7 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 12 (Wed) Feb 12 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 26 (Wed) Feb 26 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 28 (Fri) Feb 28 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 6 (Fri) Mar 6 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 8 (Sun) Mar 8 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 11 (Wed) Mar 11 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 20 (Fri) Mar 20 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 25 (Wed) Mar 25 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 27 (Fri) Mar 27 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 1 (Wed) Apr 1 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 10 (Fri) Apr 10 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 15 (Wed) Apr 15 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 24 (Fri) Apr 24 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary