Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard Child Care First Aid/AED - CPR Level B


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Apr 17 (Tue) Apr 18 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Apr 23 (Mon) Apr 24 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
May 1 (Tue) May 2 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 5 (Sat) May 6 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 7 (Mon) May 8 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 15 (Tue) May 16 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 17 (Thu) May 18 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 22 (Tue) May 23 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 26 (Sat) May 27 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 28 (Mon) May 29 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary