Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard Child Care First Aid/AED - CPR Level B


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Mar 27 (Sat) Mar 28 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Mar 30 (Tue) Mar 31 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Apr 8 (Thu) Apr 9 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Apr 12 (Mon) Apr 13 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Apr 15 (Thu) Apr 16 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 2 spots left. Details
Apr 20 (Tue) Apr 21 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 1 spots left. Details
Apr 24 (Sat) Apr 25 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 26 (Mon) Apr 27 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 29 (Thu) Apr 30 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary