Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard Child Care First Aid/AED - CPR Level B


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Nov 12 (Thu) Nov 13 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Nov 14 (Sat) Nov 15 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Nov 21 (Sat) Nov 22 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Nov 23 (Mon) Nov 24 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Dec 3 (Thu) Dec 4 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 5 (Sat) Dec 6 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 7 (Mon) Dec 8 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 10 (Thu) Dec 11 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 12 (Sat) Dec 13 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 15 (Tue) Dec 16 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 21 (Mon) Dec 22 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary