Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard Child Care First Aid/AED - CPR Level B


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
May 14 (Thu) May 15 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
May 19 (Tue) May 20 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
May 23 (Sat) May 24 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
May 25 (Mon) May 26 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
May 30 (Sat) May 31 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
Jun 8 (Mon) Jun 9 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 11 (Thu) Jun 12 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 13 (Sat) Jun 14 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 16 (Tue) Jun 17 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 20 (Sat) Jun 21 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 22 (Mon) Jun 23 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 25 (Thu) Jun 26 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 27 (Sat) Jun 28 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary