Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED - CPR BLS


Price: $175.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Sep 13 (Mon) Sep 14 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 21 (Tue) Sep 22 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 23 (Thu) Sep 24 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 25 (Sat) Sep 26 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Oct 4 (Mon) Oct 5 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 3 spots left. Details
Oct 7 (Thu) Oct 8 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 4 spots left. Details
Oct 12 (Tue) Oct 13 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 14 (Thu) Oct 15 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 16 (Sat) Oct 17 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 18 (Mon) Oct 19 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 23 (Sat) Oct 24 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 26 (Tue) Oct 27 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 28 (Thu) Oct 29 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary