Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

CPR/AED - Level C (Adult, Child, Infant)


Price: $80.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jul 17 (Sat) Jul 17 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 20 (Tue) Jul 20 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Aug 3 (Tue) Aug 3 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Full Details
Aug 10 (Tue) Aug 10 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 14 (Sat) Aug 14 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 16 (Mon) Aug 16 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 19 (Thu) Aug 19 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 21 (Sat) Aug 21 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 24 (Tue) Aug 24 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 28 (Sat) Aug 28 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 30 (Mon) Aug 30 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary