Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

CPR/AED - Level C (Adult, Child, Infant)


Price: $80.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Sep 13 (Mon) Sep 13 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 18 (Sat) Sep 18 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 21 (Tue) Sep 21 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 23 (Thu) Sep 23 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 25 (Sat) Sep 25 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 27 (Mon) Sep 27 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Oct 4 (Mon) Oct 4 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 7 (Thu) Oct 7 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 4 spots left. Details
Oct 12 (Tue) Oct 12 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 14 (Thu) Oct 14 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 16 (Sat) Oct 16 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 18 (Mon) Oct 18 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 23 (Sat) Oct 23 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 26 (Tue) Oct 26 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 28 (Thu) Oct 28 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary