Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

CPR/AED - Level C (Adult, Child, Infant)


Price: $80.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Sep 14 (Mon) Sep 14 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 19 (Sat) Sep 19 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 22 (Tue) Sep 22 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 26 (Sat) Sep 26 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 28 (Mon) Sep 28 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 2 spots left. Details
Oct 1 (Thu) Oct 1 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 2 spots left. Details
Oct 3 (Sat) Oct 3 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 4 spots left. Details
Oct 5 (Mon) Oct 5 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 13 (Tue) Oct 13 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 15 (Thu) Oct 15 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 17 (Sat) Oct 17 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 19 (Mon) Oct 19 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 24 (Sat) Oct 24 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 27 (Tue) Oct 27 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 29 (Thu) Oct 29 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary