Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

CPR/AED - Level C (Adult, Child, Infant)


Price: $80.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Nov 6 (Tue) Nov 6 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Nov 15 (Thu) Nov 15 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Nov 17 (Sat) Nov 17 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Nov 19 (Mon) Nov 19 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Nov 24 (Sat) Nov 24 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 27 (Tue) Nov 27 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 1 (Sat) Dec 1 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 6 (Thu) Dec 6 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 8 (Sat) Dec 8 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 11 (Tue) Dec 11 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 15 (Sat) Dec 15 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 20 (Thu) Dec 20 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 22 (Sat) Dec 22 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary