Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Mar 21 (Sat) Mar 22 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Mar 28 (Sat) Mar 29 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
Mar 30 (Mon) Mar 31 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
Apr 2 (Thu) Apr 3 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
Apr 7 (Tue) Apr 8 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
Apr 16 (Thu) Apr 17 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Cancelled Details
Apr 25 (Sat) Apr 26 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 2 Register Details
Apr 27 (Mon) Apr 28 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary