Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Emergency First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $110.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Mar 7 (Thu) Mar 7 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Mar 11 (Mon) Mar 11 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Mar 16 (Sat) Mar 16 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Mar 19 (Tue) Mar 19 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 23 (Sat) Mar 23 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 28 (Thu) Mar 28 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Full Details
Mar 30 (Sat) Mar 30 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 2 (Tue) Apr 2 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 8 (Mon) Apr 8 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 16 (Tue) Apr 16 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 18 (Thu) Apr 18 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 20 (Sat) Apr 20 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 23 (Tue) Apr 23 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 29 (Mon) Apr 29 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 9 (Thu) May 9 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 14 (Tue) May 14 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 18 (Sat) May 18 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 21 (Tue) May 21 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 23 (Thu) May 23 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 25 (Sat) May 25 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
May 30 (Thu) May 30 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary