Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

BLENDED (In-Class) - Standard First Aid


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jun 4 (Fri) Jun 4 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jun 9 (Wed) Jun 9 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jun 16 (Wed) Jun 16 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 18 (Fri) Jun 18 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 30 (Wed) Jun 30 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 9 (Fri) Jul 9 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 11 (Sun) Jul 11 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 14 (Wed) Jul 14 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 16 (Fri) Jul 16 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 23 (Fri) Jul 23 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 28 (Wed) Jul 28 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 30 (Fri) Jul 30 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 6 (Fri) Aug 6 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary