Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Basic Life Support BLS


Price: $90.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Sep 15 (Wed) Sep 15 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 17 (Fri) Sep 17 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 19 (Sun) Sep 19 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Sep 29 (Wed) Sep 29 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 3 (Sun) Oct 3 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Oct 6 (Wed) Oct 6 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Oct 22 (Fri) Oct 22 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 5 (Fri) Nov 5 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 7 (Sun) Nov 7 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 10 (Wed) Nov 10 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 17 (Wed) Nov 17 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 24 (Wed) Nov 24 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 26 (Fri) Nov 26 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Nov 28 (Sun) Nov 28 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 1 (Wed) Dec 1 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 8 (Wed) Dec 8 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 17 (Fri) Dec 17 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 19 (Sun) Dec 19 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Dec 22 (Wed) Dec 22 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary