Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jun 1 (Sat) Jun 2 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jun 8 (Sat) Jun 9 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jun 10 (Mon) Jun 11 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jun 18 (Tue) Jun 19 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 24 (Mon) Jun 25 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 27 (Thu) Jun 28 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jun 29 (Sat) Jun 30 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 4 (Thu) Jul 5 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 9 (Tue) Jul 10 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 13 (Sat) Jul 14 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 15 (Mon) Jul 16 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 20 (Sat) Jul 21 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 23 (Tue) Jul 24 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 27 (Sat) Jul 28 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 29 (Mon) Jul 30 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary