Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jul 7 (Tue) Jul 8 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 11 (Sat) Jul 12 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 14 (Tue) Jul 15 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 16 (Thu) Jul 17 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jul 18 (Sat) Jul 19 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 1 spots left. Details
Jul 20 (Mon) Jul 21 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jul 28 (Tue) Jul 29 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 5 spots left. Details
Jul 30 (Thu) Jul 31 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register - only 3 spots left. Details
Aug 4 (Tue) Aug 5 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Full Details
Aug 6 (Thu) Aug 7 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 8 (Sat) Aug 9 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 2 Register Details
Aug 10 (Mon) Aug 11 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 13 (Thu) Aug 14 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 15 (Sat) Aug 16 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 2 Register Details
Aug 18 (Tue) Aug 19 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 22 (Sat) Aug 23 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 24 (Mon) Aug 25 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Aug 27 (Thu) Aug 28 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary