Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $145.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Jan 6 (Thu) Jan 7 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Jan 13 (Thu) Jan 15 (Sat) Truth Church Complete Details
Jan 17 (Mon) Jan 18 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jan 20 (Thu) Jan 21 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jan 22 (Sat) Jan 23 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jan 25 (Tue) Jan 26 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Jan 29 (Sat) Jan 30 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 3 (Thu) Feb 4 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 5 (Sat) Feb 6 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 8 (Tue) Feb 9 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 14 (Mon) Feb 15 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 17 (Thu) Feb 18 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 22 (Tue) Feb 23 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 26 (Sat) Feb 27 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary