Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Standard First Aid/AED Recertification - Level C


Price: $100.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Feb 6 (Wed) Feb 6 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Feb 15 (Fri) Feb 15 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Feb 16 (Sat) Feb 16 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Feb 22 (Fri) Feb 22 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Feb 25 (Mon) Feb 25 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 1 (Fri) Mar 1 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 13 (Wed) Mar 13 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 22 (Fri) Mar 22 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 25 (Mon) Mar 25 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 7 (Sun) Apr 7 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 10 (Wed) Apr 10 (Wed) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 14 (Sun) Apr 14 (Sun) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 26 (Fri) Apr 26 (Fri) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary