Registered user login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Schedules In Calgary For Mental Health First Aid, Standard First Aid & CPR Courses


Please choose your course to view the current schedule:

Emergency First Aid/AED - CPR Level C


Price: $110.00 (including GST)
Special deals are highlighted in Red.

All Re-Certifications please see these requirements.


Start Date End Date Location Status Details
Feb 20 (Sat) Feb 20 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Feb 22 (Mon) Feb 22 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Feb 25 (Thu) Feb 25 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Feb 27 (Sat) Feb 27 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Mar 2 (Tue) Mar 2 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Complete Details
Mar 8 (Mon) Mar 8 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 11 (Thu) Mar 11 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 13 (Sat) Mar 13 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 16 (Tue) Mar 16 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 20 (Sat) Mar 20 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 22 (Mon) Mar 22 (Mon) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 25 (Thu) Mar 25 (Thu) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 27 (Sat) Mar 27 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Mar 30 (Tue) Mar 30 (Tue) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 3 (Sat) Apr 3 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 10 (Sat) Apr 10 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 17 (Sat) Apr 17 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Apr 24 (Sat) Apr 24 (Sat) Health Education Inc. (SW) - 1 Register Details
Copyright 2007, 2017 Health Education Inc. - A Canadian Red Cross Training Partner In Calgary